2017 Award Winners

December 5, 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 award winners! Each year, we select several members in different categories to be honored for their dedication and contributions to the ship. Some awards are selected by the Senior Staff and some are selected by the ship's Admiralty. Each winner is given a certificate and a medal/ribbon to be displayed on their uniform.


This years winners are (pictured from left to right):


Top Row:

Starfleet  - Lt Cmdr Bret Lonsway

Star Cross - Rear Adm Rex Moffett

Starfleet - Capt Marc Wagner

Captain's Choice - Ens Brent McAlister

Warp Speed Award- LtJG Deanna Sy

Enlisted Member of the Year - Ens Jonathan Young


Bottom Row:

Officer of the Year - Lt David Whitford

Legion of Honor - Capt Mitchell Johnson

Please reload

Featured Posts

Attention All Hands!

April 21, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 21, 2018

January 12, 2018

December 5, 2017

April 1, 2017

February 9, 2017

August 19, 2016

April 19, 2016

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Star Trek and related marks are registered trademarks of CBS Studios Inc.  The copyright in this material, nor any part of the material itself, or use of the name Star Trek®, are intended in any way to infringe upon any copyrights or trademarks with regard to any of the Star Trek television series or any of the movies or any other licensed use of the properties previously or currently held by CBS Studios Inc. or any other persons or organizations.  Independence Patch based on a design by Thomas Marrone for Star Trek Online: http://portfolio.thomasmarrone.com.  LCARS animations from Adge's Star Trek LCARS Multimedia

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Instagram Clean